Board Meeting Schedule
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020
  • Tuesday, December 22, 2020
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021

All meetings are at 6:30pm at the boathouse or held virtually due to COVID-19 guidelines.