COMMUNITY BOATING, INCORPORATED ANNUAL MEETING OF THE CORPORATION OCTOBER 18, 2021

MINUTES

The meeting was called to order at 7:00 PM over zoom videoconference.

ROLL CALL

A motion was made and passed to skip the calling of the roll and rely on the zoom attendee list for record of attendance.

SPECIAL ORDERS

Election of Directors

Adam Gorlovsky-Schepp, Brian McManus, and Catherine Rockett were elected to 3-year terms on the Board of Directors.

Debra Boudreau was elected to a 1-year term on the Board of Directors.

OPEN MEETING

The meeting was opened to guests.

MOMENT OF SILENCE

A moment of silence was held to remember members, family, and friends who had passed away since the previous meeting.

PRESENTATION OF NEW MEMBERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The membership of the Board of Directors was also announced: Ikay Iwobi (President), Pam Harvey (Vice President), Clifford Gaysunas (Treasurer), Catie O'Sullivan (Secretary), Deb Boudreau, Barbara Chrenko, Andrew Griesinger, Brian McManus, Dana Robinson.

Thanks were also given to John Bates and Chris Yu for their service on the Board.

The Board also approved the following new Corporation members: Nick Miller, Patty Correa, Catherine Rockett, Pat Werner, and Emily Kerr.

REPORTS

President's Report Treasurer's Report Executive Director's Report

ADJOURNMENT

The meeting was adjourned at 8:55pm

Submitted: Catie O'Sullivan