COMMUNITY BOATING, INCORPORATED ANNUAL MEETING OF THE CORPORATION OCTOBER 17, 2022

MINUTES

The meeting was called to order at 6:56PM in that boathouse and over zoom videoconference.

ROLL CALL

A motion was made and passed to skip the calling of the roll and rely on the sign in downstairs and zoom attendee list for record of attendance.

SPECIAL ORDERS

The Corporation voted to approve minutes from the 2021 annual corporation meeting.

Election of Directors

Deb Boudreau, Karyn Brudnicki, and Duane Farrar were elected to 3-year terms on the Board of Directors.

OPEN MEETING

The meeting was opened to guests.

MOMENT OF SILENCE

A moment of silence was held to remember members, family, and friends who had passed away since the previous meeting.

PRESENTATION OF NEW MEMBERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The membership of the Board of Directors was also announced: Adam Gorlovsky-Schepp (President), Pam Harvey (Vice President), Dana Robinson (Treasurer), Catie O'Sullivan (Secretary), Deb Boudreau, Clifford Gaysunas, Ikay Iwobi, Brian McManus, and Catherine Rockett.

The Board also approved the following new Corporation members: Sidaulia Benson, Evan McCarty, Margaret O'Connor, Stacey Okada, Sam Pierson, and Noah Stern

The following awards were distributed:

- Ed Long Outstanding Volunteer Award to Gary DuMoulin
- Volunteer of the Year Award to Peggy O'Connor

REPORTS

President's Report Treasurer's Report Executive Director's Report

ADJOURNMENT

The meeting was adjourned at 8:37pm

Submitted: Catie O'Sullivan